Age Category:
Intermediate Hurling

Dunboyne CP1

Throw in time:
11:00 am

Dunboyne V:

Starting 15:
1. Paul Brady
2. Gavin O\'Keefe
3. Shane Moran
4. Conor Rohan
5. Keith Doyle
6. Mark O\'Connor
7. Mark Delaney
8. Eoghan Ryan
9. Jamie Gilmartin
10. Michael Reilly
11. Johnny O\'Connor
12. Conor Geoghan
13. Conor Gilmartin
14. Michael Farrell
15. Daragh Gilmartin

Half Time Score:
St. Peter\'s Dunboyne 1-9 Rathmolyon 0-9

Full Time Score:
St. Peter\'s Dunboyne 2-16 Rathmolyon 0-17

Daragh Gilmartin 1-10 (5f\'s), Mikey Farrell 1-0, Eoghan Ryan 0-3, Conor Gilmartin, Conor Geoghan & Johnny O\'Connor all 0-1 each

Subs Used:
Colin Clarke, Andy O\'Connor, Colm Aherne

Talking Points:


Established in 1902 by Bob O’Keeffe, the hurling section of the club has been in existence for more than 100 years. It wasn’t until the late 1940s that the game of Gaelic Football was properly organised within the club and in 1952 it became known as St. Peter’s GAA Club. Today both football and hurling, along with the camogie and ladies football sections, are thriving.

© 2016-17 St. Peter's GAA Club, Dunboyne.